New Advisory Board Members

The Center is very happy to welcome the following new Advisory Board members who joined in the Fall of 2012: Dean Tawia Ansah (Law); Dr. Nicola Gavioli (Modern Languages); Dr. Jenna Gibbs (History); Dr. MarinGillis (Medicine); and Prof. Kenton Harris (Philosophy). The Center is grateful for their willingness to serve and for the tremendous ongoing support of the other Board members. The Advisory Board has proven to be a tremendous force in forwarding the mission of the Center and enhancing all of our projects.