Advisory Board

Maya Boutaghou

Maya Boutaghou, Modern Languages and Women Studies

Assistant Professor
Phone: 305-348-1201
Email: fboutagh@fiu.edu

Maricel Cigales

Maricel Cigales, Psychology

Director, Behavioral Analysis Program
Instructor of Psychology
Phone: (305) 348-6488
Email: mcigales@fiu.edu

Clement Fatovic

Clement Fatovic, Politics and International Relations

Graduate Program Director for Political Science
Associate Professor
Phone: 305.348.6428
Email: fatovic@fiu.edu

Jose Gabilondo

Jose Gabilondo, College of Law

Associate Professor of Law
Phone: (305) 348-5943
Email: jose.gabilondo@fiu.edu

Evelyn Gaiser

Evelyn Gaiser, School of Environment, Arts and Society (SEAS)

Executive Director
Professor of Biology
Phone: 305-348-3095
Email: gaisere@fiu.edu

Nicola Gavioli

Nicola Gavioli, Modern Languages

Assistant Professor of Portuguese
Email: ngavioli@fiu.edu

Michael Patrick Gillespie

Michael Patrick Gillespie, Center for the Humanities in an Urban Environment

Director of Center for the Humanities in an Urban Environment
Professor of English
Phone: 305 348 3394
Email: mpgilles@fiu.edu

Marin Gillis

Marin Gillis, College of Medicine

Associate Professor
Phone: 305.348.3847
Email: mmgilli@fiu.edu

Kenton Harris

Kenton Harris, Philosophy

Senior Lecturer and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Professor of Philosophy
Phone: (305) 348-3516
Email: harrisk@fiu.edu
Website

Bruce Harvey

Bruce Harvey, English & Humanities

Associate Director of the School of Environment, Arts and Society
Associate Professor of English
Phone: 305-919-5254
Email: harveyb@fiu.edu
Website

Michael Heithaus

Michael Heithaus, College of Arts and Sciences

Dean
Professor of Biology
Phone: 305-919-5234
Email: heithaus@fiu.edu
Website

Asher Milbauer

Asher Milbauer, Department of English, Exile Studies Program

Director of Graduate Studies in Literature
Director of Exile Studies
Professor of English
Phone: 305-348-2259
Email: milbauer@fiu.edu
Website

Lesley A. Northup

Lesley A. Northup, The Honors College

Dean
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Phone: 305-348-4100
Email: northupl@fiu.edu

John Stuart

John Stuart, College of Architecture + The Arts.

Associate Dean of Cultural and Community Engagement
Executive Director of the Miami Beach Urban Studios
Phone: 305 348 3178
Email: stuartj@fiu.edu
Website